PCCSC Executive Committee


TITLE NAME COLLEGE EMAIL PHONE
Conference Commissioner Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@ussailing.net (619) 322-7512 cell
(619) 255-0083 office
(619) 222-0528 fax
Executive Vice President Jesse Andrews Univ of Hawaii coach_jesse@hotmail.com (808) 427-2121 x20 office
(808) 235-8180 fax
Secretary / Treasurer Sherri Campbell   sherri@odmsail.com (619) 255-0067 office
(619) 222-0528 fax
Technical Committee Chair Frank Degnan CSU Monterey Bay frank_degnan@csumb.edu (831) 582-3309 office
Undergraduate President William Larsen UC Irvine wlarsen@uci.edu (650) 207-3427
Undergraduate Vice President Hanna Miller CSU Monterey Bay hmiiller@csumb.edu (510) 681-5800
Undergraduate South Director Alessandro Marazzi Sassoon USC marazzis@usc.edu (323) 810-3344
Undergraduate South Director Katherine Sander UC Santa Barbara kksander@umail.ucsb.edu (925) 899-8454
Undergraduate North Director Lindsay Grove Santa Clara University lindsayggrove@gmail.com (925) 878-9992
Undergraduate North Director Macy Stout Cal Poly SLO mstout@calpoly.edu (562) 480-2794

PCCSC Representative to ICSA Committees


TITLE NAME COLLEGE EMAIL PHONE
All-American Selection John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
All-Academic Selection John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
Afterguard Advisory Committee Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@ussailing.net (619) 322-7512
Championships Committee Mike Segerblom USC mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
National Championship Committee Mike Segerblom USC mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
National Championship Committee John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
Communications Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@ussailing.net (619) 322-7512
Eligibility Andrew Johnson Univ of Hawaii bowssailing@yahoo.com (808) 956-5177
Hall of Fame Brian Stanford Boston University btstanford@gmail.com (619) 517-7122
Membership & Development Charlie Arms Cal Maritime Academy carms@csum.edu (707) 654-1000
Procedural Rules Bryan McDonald UC Berkeley dude1@apple.com (408) 425-3782
Interconference Regatta Scheduling Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@ussailing.net (619) 322-7512

PCCSC Awards Committee


TITLE NAME COLLEGE EMAIL PHONE
All Conference Team Clinton Hayes Stanford University cehayes@stanford.edu (650) 725-3853
  Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@ussailing.net (619) 322-7512
ICSA Hall of Fame Brian Stanford Boston University btstanford@gmail.com (619) 517-7122
  Mike Segerblom USC mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
  John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811
         

PCCSC Technical Committee


TITLE NAME COLLEGE EMAIL PHONE
Tech Committee Chair Frank Degnan CSU Monterey Bay frank_degnan@csumb.edu (831) 582-3309 office
Tech Committee Danielle Richards UC Irvine danielle.richards@ussailing.net (619) 322-7512
Tech Committee Brian Stanford Boston University btstanford@gmail.com (619) 517-7122
Tech Committee Mike Segerblom USC mikesego@ussclb.org (562) 433-7939
Tech Committee John Vandemoer Stanford University vandemoer@stanford.edu (650) 723-2811